Skip to content ↓

About Consilium

Consilium Academies is a multi-academy Trust working across the North of England. It has nine academy schools located in Yorkshire, the North West, and the North East. Consilium is dedicated to enriching lives and inspiring ambitions for both students and colleagues.

Term Dates

Term Dates - 2021 - 2022

Professional Development Day – Wednesday 1 September 2021

Professional Development Day – Thursday 2 September 2021

School resumes on Friday 3 September 2021

 

Term ends on Friday 22 October 2021

October Half-Term Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021

Professional Development Day – Monday 1 November 2021

School resumes on Tuesday 2 November 2021

 

Non-school day – Friday 26 November 2021

 

Term ends on Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Holidays Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Professional Development Day – Tuesday 4 January 2022

School resumes on Wednesday 5 January 2022

 

Term ends on Friday 18 February 2022

Spring Half-Term Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022

School resumes on Monday 28 February 2022

 

Term ends on Friday 8 April 2022

Easter Holidays Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April 2022

School resumes on Monday 25 April 2022

 

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May 2022
 

Term ends on Friday 27 May 2022

May Half-Term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

School resumes on Monday 6 June 2022

 

School closes – Wednesday 20 July 2022

Summer Holidays Thursday 21 July to Monday 31 August 2022

School resumes on TBC